Hello, Everyone!

Since beginning this blog, I have kept my posts strictly news related. Well, guess what folks? I’m shaking things up!

Since most of my summer shows have now ended, I am anxiously waiting for my fall television schedule to begin.

Just how ready am I for the new fall season? I’ve got an entire list printed out of all the shows I plan on watching. Yep. Ah, the life of a television addict without a DVR.

Ever since networks unveiled their schedules in May, I have been anticipating the airing of all these promising new shows. Travel in style to the 1960’s with Pan Am? Yes, please. A new witchy drama called The Secret Circle from the co-creator of The Vampire Diaries? Umm, yes. Two new shows about fairytales? (Once Upon A Time and Grimm) The Disney geek in me is so there.

So while I bide my time, I thought I’d write a personal blog post here and introduce you all to me, my personality and I.

I do plan on recapping and reviewing some of my favorite shows this fall, but you should know that I am a college student who makes school her number one priority. I’m also beginning a new website project for a local community theater and that will take up some time, as well. So please, bare with me.

I am looking forward to sharing my thoughts and opinions with you all, because I love television, I love writing and well, I am planning on making this a career.

If you’d like to be updated on my future postings, you can sign up for the mailing list over on the right. This way you’ll be notified every time I post something new. And be sure to tell your friends about this blog! I’m new to this and appreciate any and all readers that I receive.

So, thank you so much for visiting my blog and I hope you’ll come back again soon!

-Lauren

2 thoughts on “Hello, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

