First List of Emmy Presenters Announced!

The first batch of presenters at the 2011 Primetime Emmy Awards were announced this morning.

Presenting at this year’s ceremony will be Sofia Vergara (Modern Family), Will Arnett (Up All Night), Amy Poehler (Parks and Recreation), Zooey Deschanel (New Girl), Julianna Margulies (The Good Wife), and Ashton Kutcher (Two and a Half Men).

The 63rd Primetime Emmy Awards will be broadcast live on Sunday, September 18 at 8 p.m. EST / 5 p.m. PDT.

More presenters will be announced soon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s